11 Acts

11 Acts

Act 1
He was born

Act 2
He became a man

Act 3
He wept

Act 4
He was arrested

Act 5
He was flogged

Act 6
He was murdered

Act 7

He went down

Act 8
He rose from the dead

Act 9
He went home

Act 10
He sent help

Acts 29
Your turn


11 Acts will be featured in my next book, which has the working title of Highways, Byways and Cobblestones.

Thank you so much for reading ‘out for lunch’. If you would like to contribute toward the running of out for lunch or donate money towards my writing projects, please click on the donate button. Thanks Kel.

To return back to the poetry page click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *